News

 

Knowing the Times and Seasons (Thu, Mar 31, 22)

Read

OIKOS Prayer App – help prayer walk the nation (Mon, May 10, 21)

Read

Prayer gatherings – September 2019 (Thu, Oct 03, 19)

Read

Cry for Mercy – 13th October 2019 (Fri, Sep 27, 19)

Read

Brief report and Funding appeal – March 2019 (Sun, Mar 17, 19)

Read

Day of Prayer – September 2018 (Tue, Sep 18, 18)

Read

Remember to pray for your MLA’s (Tue, Mar 14, 17)

Read

Coracle Prayer Pilgrimage: 100 days of Prayer for West Belfast (Mon, Feb 08, 16)

Read

Coracle Prayer Pilgrimage: 100 days of Prayer for West Belfast (Mon, Feb 08, 16)

Read

#UPSURGE (Thu, Dec 17, 15)

Read

St Patrick at Saul (Mon, May 20, 13)

Read

Ten Tips for Greater Faith (Fri, Nov 13, 09)

Read

ABC of Prayer - part 6 (Mon, Dec 01, 08)

Read

ABC of Prayer - part 5 (Sun, Oct 05, 08)

Read

"Coastlands & Gateways" Prayer Initiative (Thu, Sep 18, 08)

Read

ABC of Prayer - Part 4 (Sat, May 24, 08)

Read

ABC of Prayer - Part 3 (Thu, Apr 10, 08)

Read

ABC of prayer - part 2 (Mon, Feb 25, 08)

Read

ABC of Prayer - part 1 (Thu, Jan 17, 08)

Read

Prayer Declaration (Fri, Apr 06, 07)

Read

Prayers by young people (Fri, Apr 06, 07)

Read

Get in touch

Transformations Ireland Ltd
PO Box 364
Bangor
Co. Down
BT20 9FD

Connect with us

E: info@transformations-ireland.org

T: 07841 096571

Join our newsletter

Join our newsletter to receive regular updates on prayer points, events and news from the work of Transformations Ireland.